Upcoming Open Houses

If the open house times do not work for your schedule, please contact us and we can arrange a showing just for you. If you like, we can include other properties for you to view at the same time. Just let us know.

Date / TimesPriceAddressStateCityAgent Name
Sat, 8/26/2017
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
$319,900 156 Mount Pleasant Road PA Oxford Doug Chase and Linda Chew
Sun, 8/27/2017
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
$319,900 156 Mount Pleasant Road PA Oxford Linda Chew and Doug Chase
Sun, 8/27/2017
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
$599,900 712 Pheasant Run PA Kennett Square Deborah Murray
Sun, 8/27/2017
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
$350,000 406 Nottingham Road PA Quarryville Michelle Barker
Fri, 9/1/2017
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
$290,000 45 Western Terrace PA Oxford Susan Dobinson
Sat, 9/2/2017
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
$319,900 156 Mount Pleasant Road PA Oxford Doug Chase and Linda Chew
Sun, 9/3/2017
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
$319,900 156 Mount Pleasant Road PA Oxford Doug Chase and Linda Chew
Sat, 9/9/2017
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
$319,900 156 Mount Pleasant Road PA Oxford Linda Chew and Doug Chase
Sun, 9/10/2017
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
$319,900 156 Mount Pleasant Road PA Oxford Linda Chew and Doug Chase
Sat, 9/16/2017
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
$319,900 156 Mount Pleasant Road PA Oxford Doug Chase and Linda Chew
Sun, 9/17/2017
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
$319,900 156 Mount Pleasant Road PA Oxford Linda Chew and Doug Chase
Sat, 9/23/2017
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
$319,900 156 Mount Pleasant Road PA Oxford Doug Chase and Linda Chew
Sun, 9/24/2017
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
$319,900 156 Mount Pleasant Road PA Oxford Doug Chase and Linda Chew
Sat, 9/30/2017
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
$319,900 156 Mount Pleasant Road PA Oxford Doug Chase and Linda Chew
Sun, 10/1/2017
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
$319,900 156 Mount Pleasant Road PA Oxford Linda Chew and Doug Chase