Upcoming Open Houses

If the open house times do not work for your schedule, please contact us and we can arrange a showing just for you. If you like, we can include other properties for you to view at the same time. Just let us know.

Date / TimesPriceAddressStateCityAgent Name
Sat, 10/28/2017
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
$429,900 404 Commonwealth Drive PA Lincoln University
Sat, 10/28/2017
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
$319,900 250 Ashleys Way PA Oxford Linda Chew and Doug Chase
Sun, 10/29/2017
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
$299,990 624 Willow Lane PA Atglen Mary Hughes or Deb Fitzgerald
Sun, 10/29/2017
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
$319,900 250 Ashleys Way PA Oxford Linda Chew and Doug Chase
Sun, 10/29/2017
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
$429,900 404 Commonwealth Drive PA Lincoln University
Sun, 10/29/2017
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
$587,500 712 Pheasant Run PA Kennett Square Deborah Murray
Sat, 11/4/2017
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
$319,900 250 Ashleys Way PA Oxford Doug Chase and Linda Chew
Sun, 11/5/2017
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
$319,900 250 Ashleys Way PA Oxford Doug Chase and Linda Chew
Sun, 11/5/2017
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
$587,500 712 Pheasant Run PA Kennett Square Deborah Murray
Sat, 11/11/2017
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
$319,900 250 Ashleys Way PA Oxford Linda Chew and Doug Chase
Sun, 11/12/2017
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
$319,900 250 Ashleys Way PA Oxford Linda Chew and Doug Chase
Sat, 11/18/2017
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
$319,900 250 Ashleys Way PA Oxford Doug Chase and Linda Chew
Sun, 11/19/2017
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
$319,900 250 Ashleys Way PA Oxford Doug Chase and Linda Chew
Sat, 11/25/2017
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
$319,900 250 Ashleys Way PA Oxford Linda Chew and Doug Chase
Sun, 11/26/2017
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
$319,900 250 Ashleys Way PA Oxford Linda Chew and Doug Chase