Upcoming Open Houses

Open Houses

Upcoming Open Houses

If the open house times do not work for your schedule, please contact us and we can arrange a showing just for you. If you like, we can include other properties for you to view at the same time. Just let us know.

Date / TimesPriceAddressCityAgent Name
Fri, 4/16/2021
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
$359,900 320 Greenwood Dr #Lot 41 Oxford
Fri, 4/16/2021
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
$369,900 219 Greenwood Dr #Lot 56 (Hemlock) Oxford
Fri, 4/16/2021
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
$429,900 316 Greenwood Dr #Lot 40 Oxford
Fri, 4/16/2021
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
$379,900 324 Greenwood Dr #Lot 42 Oxford
Sat, 4/17/2021
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
$379,900 324 Greenwood Dr #Lot 42 Oxford
Sat, 4/17/2021
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
$429,900 316 Greenwood Dr #Lot 40 Oxford
Sat, 4/17/2021
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
$369,900 219 Greenwood Dr #Lot 56 (Hemlock) Oxford
Sat, 4/17/2021
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
$359,900 320 Greenwood Dr #Lot 41 Oxford
Sat, 4/17/2021
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
$594,900 105 Bowwood Dr Lincoln University
Sat, 4/17/2021
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
$579,900 117 Bowwood Dr Lincoln University
Sun, 4/18/2021
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
$369,900 219 Greenwood Dr #Lot 56 (Hemlock) Oxford
Sun, 4/18/2021
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
$429,900 316 Greenwood Dr #Lot 40 Oxford
Sun, 4/18/2021
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
$379,900 324 Greenwood Dr #Lot 42 Oxford
Sun, 4/18/2021
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
$359,900 320 Greenwood Dr #Lot 41 Oxford
Sun, 4/18/2021
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
$579,900 117 Bowwood Dr Lincoln University
Sun, 4/18/2021
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
$594,900 105 Bowwood Dr Lincoln University
Wed, 4/21/2021
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
$359,900 320 Greenwood Dr #Lot 41 Oxford
Thu, 4/22/2021
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
$359,900 320 Greenwood Dr #Lot 41 Oxford
Fri, 4/23/2021
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
$359,900 320 Greenwood Dr #Lot 41 Oxford
Sat, 4/24/2021
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
$359,900 320 Greenwood Dr #Lot 41 Oxford
Sat, 4/24/2021
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
$594,900 105 Bowwood Dr Lincoln University
Sat, 4/24/2021
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
$579,900 117 Bowwood Dr Lincoln University
Sun, 4/25/2021
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
$359,900 320 Greenwood Dr #Lot 41 Oxford
Sun, 4/25/2021
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
$579,900 117 Bowwood Dr Lincoln University
Sun, 4/25/2021
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
$594,900 105 Bowwood Dr Lincoln University
Wed, 4/28/2021
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
$359,900 320 Greenwood Dr #Lot 41 Oxford
Thu, 4/29/2021
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
$359,900 320 Greenwood Dr #Lot 41 Oxford
Fri, 4/30/2021
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
$359,900 320 Greenwood Dr #Lot 41 Oxford
Sat, 5/1/2021
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
$359,900 320 Greenwood Dr #Lot 41 Oxford
Sat, 5/1/2021
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
$594,900 105 Bowwood Dr Lincoln University
Sat, 5/1/2021
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
$579,900 117 Bowwood Dr Lincoln University
Sun, 5/2/2021
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
$359,900 320 Greenwood Dr #Lot 41 Oxford
Sun, 5/2/2021
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
$579,900 117 Bowwood Dr Lincoln University
Sun, 5/2/2021
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
$594,900 105 Bowwood Dr Lincoln University
Wed, 5/5/2021
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
$359,900 320 Greenwood Dr #Lot 41 Oxford
Thu, 5/6/2021
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
$359,900 320 Greenwood Dr #Lot 41 Oxford
Fri, 5/7/2021
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
$359,900 320 Greenwood Dr #Lot 41 Oxford
Sat, 5/8/2021
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
$359,900 320 Greenwood Dr #Lot 41 Oxford
Sat, 5/8/2021
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
$594,900 105 Bowwood Dr Lincoln University
Sat, 5/8/2021
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
$579,900 117 Bowwood Dr Lincoln University
Sun, 5/9/2021
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
$359,900 320 Greenwood Dr #Lot 41 Oxford
Sun, 5/9/2021
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
$579,900 117 Bowwood Dr Lincoln University
Sun, 5/9/2021
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
$594,900 105 Bowwood Dr Lincoln University
Wed, 5/12/2021
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
$359,900 320 Greenwood Dr #Lot 41 Oxford
Thu, 5/13/2021
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
$359,900 320 Greenwood Dr #Lot 41 Oxford
Fri, 5/14/2021
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
$359,900 320 Greenwood Dr #Lot 41 Oxford
Sat, 5/15/2021
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
$359,900 320 Greenwood Dr #Lot 41 Oxford
Sat, 5/15/2021
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
$594,900 105 Bowwood Dr Lincoln University
Sat, 5/15/2021
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
$579,900 117 Bowwood Dr Lincoln University
Sun, 5/16/2021
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
$359,900 320 Greenwood Dr #Lot 41 Oxford
Sun, 5/16/2021
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
$579,900 117 Bowwood Dr Lincoln University
Sun, 5/16/2021
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
$594,900 105 Bowwood Dr Lincoln University
Wed, 5/19/2021
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
$359,900 320 Greenwood Dr #Lot 41 Oxford
Thu, 5/20/2021
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
$359,900 320 Greenwood Dr #Lot 41 Oxford
Fri, 5/21/2021
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
$359,900 320 Greenwood Dr #Lot 41 Oxford
Sat, 5/22/2021
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
$359,900 320 Greenwood Dr #Lot 41 Oxford
Sat, 5/22/2021
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
$594,900 105 Bowwood Dr Lincoln University
Sat, 5/22/2021
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
$579,900 117 Bowwood Dr Lincoln University
Sun, 5/23/2021
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
$359,900 320 Greenwood Dr #Lot 41 Oxford
Sun, 5/23/2021
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
$579,900 117 Bowwood Dr Lincoln University
Sun, 5/23/2021
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
$594,900 105 Bowwood Dr Lincoln University
Wed, 5/26/2021
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
$359,900 320 Greenwood Dr #Lot 41 Oxford
Thu, 5/27/2021
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
$359,900 320 Greenwood Dr #Lot 41 Oxford
Fri, 5/28/2021
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
$359,900 320 Greenwood Dr #Lot 41 Oxford
Sat, 5/29/2021
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
$359,900 320 Greenwood Dr #Lot 41 Oxford
Sat, 5/29/2021
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
$594,900 105 Bowwood Dr Lincoln University
Sat, 5/29/2021
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
$579,900 117 Bowwood Dr Lincoln University
Sun, 5/30/2021
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
$359,900 320 Greenwood Dr #Lot 41 Oxford
Sun, 5/30/2021
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
$579,900 117 Bowwood Dr Lincoln University
Sun, 5/30/2021
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
$594,900 105 Bowwood Dr Lincoln University
Ok
www.beiler-campbell.com uses cookies to ensure the best experience on this website. Learn More