Upcoming Open Houses

If the open house times do not work for your schedule, please contact us and we can arrange a showing just for you. If you like, we can include other properties for you to view at the same time. Just let us know.

Date / TimesPriceAddressStateCityAgent Name
Sat, 7/20/2019
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
$312,900 200 Ashleys Way PA Oxford Linda Chew & Doug Chase
Sun, 7/21/2019
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
$312,900 200 Ashleys Way PA Oxford Linda Chew & Doug Chase
Sun, 7/21/2019
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
$220,000 208 Commerce St PA Oxford Joe Stike
Sat, 7/27/2019
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
$312,900 200 Ashleys Way PA Oxford Doug Chase & Linda Chew
Sat, 8/3/2019
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
$312,900 200 Ashleys Way PA Oxford Linda Chew & Doug Chase
Sun, 8/4/2019
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
$312,900 200 Ashleys Way PA Oxford Linda Chew & Doug Chase
Sat, 8/10/2019
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
$312,900 200 Ashleys Way PA Oxford Doug Chase & Linda Chew
Sun, 8/11/2019
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
$312,900 200 Ashleys Way PA Oxford Doug Chase & Linda Chew
Sat, 8/17/2019
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
$312,900 200 Ashleys Way PA Oxford Linda Chew & Doug Chase
Sun, 8/18/2019
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
$312,900 200 Ashleys Way PA Oxford Linda Chew & Doug Chase
Sat, 8/24/2019
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
$312,900 200 Ashleys Way PA Oxford Doug Chase & Linda Chew
Sun, 8/25/2019
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
$312,900 200 Ashleys Way PA Oxford Doug Chase & LInda Chew
Sat, 8/31/2019
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
$312,900 200 Ashleys Way PA Oxford Linda Chew & Doug Chase
Sun, 9/1/2019
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
$312,900 200 Ashleys Way PA Oxford Linda Chew & Doug Chase